Saturday, November 22, 2014

Lady Gaga

Gag Me Gaga

Gaga
Lady Gaga image Lady Gag image Lady Gag Me image
May 16, 2011 - This new obsession with Lady Gaga makes me sick. I really don't understand what it's all about. I understand that she's an icon, but why?

It can't be her music. Her songs are so simple. I could have written 'Just Dance' in my third grade class. It just shows how sheepish the American youth is. They will follow anything that other people say is popular. She is not the 'new Madonna'. Her music videos are self-indulgent. I don't need an eight minute intro to a crap-tastic song.

And what's her obsession with Hispanic men: Fernando, Alejandro, Roberto seriously? Looks like someone might be a little prejudice. Sorry guys, if you're not brown, you're not getting in that. It just shows that she's not as creative as everyone likes to think. She can't even come up with truly original names.

I can barely even bring myself to talk about her so-called fashion sense. If I would have known that dressing up like a bird, or putting red lace over my face would make me famous, I would be a millionaire. I have a closet full of junk waiting for an outfit. It's new, and refreshing to see someone dress outside the normal Hollywood glamour circuit, but wearing Kermit the Frog as an outfit is ridiculous. It's like every time she is about to go out, she goes through the trash for inspiration.

My opinion, while valid, is most definitely not the popular opinion when it comes to this pop-star. I don't even think she's a man; I just think she's stupid.

Read more about the talentless - Rip off artist - Lady Gaga

Add your Comment





User Comments (17)

Sandy
Jun 2, 2012 12:29 pm Detail View
Sandy said: I think lady gaga should be taken off the airways n tv period!!! She's corrupting our children in every sense of the word!!! She's not even anywhere nearly as close to being the next madonna! Madonna was classy beautiful n did not corrupted any child...gaga makes me sick to my stomach she's ugly and her wardrobe is stupid she reminds me of boy geroge!! SICK
Rambo
Mar 4, 2012 7:56 pm Detail View
Rambo said: Im glad you wrote this article. I agree with you. Ive always hated her music right from day 1.
someone
Feb 23, 2012 4:44 pm Detail View
someone said: yeah she is a freak who wears frikish clothes and sings frikish songs, songs that are quite inapropriate as a matter of fact, but she can sing, and play paino, even tho she uses her talent the wrong way
Apr 14, 7:25 pm
User17120 replied to someone : ARE YOU NUTS? SHE IS AMAZING! I LOVE HER, SHE IS RICH AS HELL!
User14042
Sep 22, 2011 8:49 pm Detail View
User14042 said: Thank God I'm not alone in not liking her. She actually makes me understand why Mark Chapman killed John Lennon.
User6888
Jul 1, 2011 12:36 am Detail View
User6888 said: Dude people like her because they like her music, which she writes herself. People like that she's talented, people like that she's bold, people like that she's interesting and not just some loser who sits at a computer and blogs about how much other people suck.
Lucie
Jun 5, 2011 6:11 pm Detail View
Lucie said: actually lady gaga went 2 the same skool as paris hilton, her parents had tons of money, they could have easily paid for recording time, back when she started out she was a brunnete named stefani germonotta and she released a cd called red and blue, thats who she is, and she didnt make it because she was average and she wasnt a star, what pain did she have, other had 2 rise from the ashes, they lived on the streets and were abused, they paved the way for hardworking musicians
Theauthorofthisisa*****
Jun 1, 2011 12:54 am Detail View
Theauthorofthisisa***** said: ok, we've heard your complaints, MOVE ON!
Rose Mary Ortiz
May 28, 2011 12:46 pm Detail View
Rose Mary Ortiz said: i love your song judas.Because true love exist.

Aug 5, 2:28 pm
snowbug replied to Rose Mary Ortiz : its blasphemey, how can she love the man that betrayed Jesus? hmmmmm guess everyone has their own opinions hey.
HC
May 25, 2011 1:16 am Detail View
HC said: har har look at all the little fan girls screaming on the comments..oh no..it can't be I understand your opinions but I don't find them correct..they gotta shout "you suck!" lol so QQ. As for me..Her music is good. I like it..but yes I do think she's a freak. I mean..if I walked around in a meat dress one day people wouldn't go "oh that's so cool & unique"..no..they'd be like wtf! But then again that's what it means to be a star in america. Be stupid, have some pics of you getting out the car with your stuff all hanging out, turn into a bitch, add some drug...then some jail time...& then fizzle outta stardom. over & over again.
User3550
May 24, 2011 4:12 pm Detail View
User3550 said: if u think lady gaga is so bad then why is she a billionare and ur just a jerk off who has nothing better to do than trash her U SUck

Add your Comment





twitter image

Lady Gaga

Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta aka Lady Gaga was born on March 28, 1986 and is singer, songwriter, performance artist, dancer, businesswoman, activist and musician. Her musical instruments include Vocals, piano, synthesizer and Keytar.

URL: www.ladygaga.com

Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links